OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS

Administration

Principal: Ms. Sherry Robinson

sfrobinson@yanceync.net

Pre Kindergarten

Katie Hodgin-Teacher

katie.hogin@yanceync.net

Amber Whitson-Assistant

amber.whitson@yanceync.net

Kindergarten

Ashley Hudgins - Teacher

alhudgins@yanceync.net

Julie Miller - Teacher

jtmiller@yanceync.net

Claudia Ray - Teacher

chray@yanceync.net

Shane Murphy-Assistant

shane.murphy@yanceync.net

Jan Camper-Assistant

jccamper@yanceync.net

Debbie Austin-Assistant

dlaustin@yanceync.net

First Grade

Misty Hall -Teacher

mrhall@yanceync.net

Beth Upton -Teacher

badeyton@yanceync.net

Jennifer Riddle - Teacher

jariddle@yanceync.net

Crystal Marsh-Assistant

cwmarsh@yanceync.net

Regina McKinney-Assistant

rymckinney@yanceync.net

Daphne Vinson-Assistant

davinson@yanceync.net

Second Grade

Meghan Huskins - Teacher

meghanhuskins@yanceync.net

Michelle Johnson - Teacher

cmjohnson@yanceync.net

Carleigh Burleson - Teacher

carleighfox@yanceync.net

Third Grade

Dawn Walker - Teacher

drrobinson@yanceync.net

Robin Rose - Teacher

robin.rose@yanceync.net

Michelle Franklin - Teacher

michelle.franklin@yanceync.net

Fourth Grade

Jamie Biggerstaff - Teacher

jwbiggerstaff@yanceync.net

Megan Hobson -Teacher meganhobson@yanceync.net

Fifth Grade

Samantha Anderson -Teacher

samantha.anderson@yanceync.net

Courtney Thomas-Teacher
courtney.thomas@yanceync.net

EC Department

Allison Price -Teacher allison.price@yanceync.net

Julie McKinney -Teacher

julie.mckinney@yanceync.net

Rachel Lewis -Teacher

rachel.lewis@yanceync.net

Tammy Sellers-Assistant

trsellers@yanceync.net

Teresa Honeycutt-Assistant tyhoneycutt@yanceync.net

Support Staff

Ric Cedergren-AIG

encedergren@yanceync.net

Keli Miller-Guidance Counselor

keli.miller@yanceync.net

Ashley Spargo-Speech

ashley.spargo@yanceync.net

Leslie Bryant- Nurse

lbryant@yanceync.net

Julia Fox- Media

jlfox@yanceync.net

Danise Melecio-ESL

jdanglin@yanceync.net

Wendy Gortney-OPT

wfgortney@yanceync.net

Brinton Mckinney-PE

blmckinney@yanceync.net

Rachel Boone-ART

rdboone@yanceync.net

Cindy Wilson-ATF

cwwilson@yanceync.net


Data Manager & Secretary

Tina Bryant-Data Manager

tinabryant@yanceync.net

Nancy Martinez Luna

nancy.martinez@yanceync.net

Custodians

Max Murphy

mjmurphy@yanceync.net

Joe Whitt

Bus Drivers

Julie Bailey

Tammy Buchanan

Sherry Burleson

Crystal Marsh

Regina McKinney

Danny Ray

Debbie Beaver

Bus Monitor

Cafeteria

Regina Booth-Manager

regina.booth@yanceync.net

Janice Hicks

jahicks@student.yanceync.net

Connie Richard

connie.richard@yanceync.net

Vanette Hensley

vanette.hensley@yanceync.net