OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS

Administration

Principal: Ms. Sherry Robinson

sfrobinson@yanceync.net

Pre Kindergarten

Katie Hodgin

katie.hogin@yanceync.net


Kindergarten

Ashley Hudgins

alhudgins@yanceync.net

Julie Miller

jtmiller@yanceync.net

Claudia Ray

chray@yanceync.net

Cheryl Renfro-Assistant

cbrenfro@yanceync.net

Jan Camper-Assistant

jccamper@yanceync.net

Debbie Austin-Assistant

dlaustin@yanceync.net

First Grade

Misty Hall

mrhall@yanceync.net

Beth Upton

badeyton@yanceync.net

Meghan Huskins

meghanhuskins@yanceync.net

Crystal Marsh-Assistant

cwmarsh@yanceync.net

Regina McKinney-Assistant

rymckinney@yanceync.net

Daphne Vinson-Assistant

davinson@yanceync.net

Second Grade

Stacey Heaton

stacey.heaton@yanceync.net

Jennifer Riddle

jariddle@yanceync.net

Michelle Johnson

cmjohnson@yanceync.net

Robin Wilson-Assistant

robinwilson@yanceync.net

Third Grade

Carleigh Burleson

carleighfox@yanceync.net

Dawn Walker

drrobinson@yanceync.net

Robin Rose

robin.rose@yanceync.net

Fourth Grade

Jamie Biggerstaff

jwbiggerstaff@yanceync.net

Megan Hobson

meganhobson@yanceync.net

Michelle Franklin

michelle.franklin@yanceync.net

Fifth Grade

Sharon Randolph

sarandolph@yanceync.net

Samantha Anderson

samantha.anderson@yanceync.net

Rachel Boone

rdboone@yanceync.net

EC Department

Sasha Briggs

sashazebrawski@yanceync.net

Angela Melton

angela.brown@yanceync.net

Keli Miller

keli.miller@yanceync.net

Brooke Capellupo-Assistant

brooke.capellupo@yanceync.net

Tammy Sellers-Assistant

trsellers@yanceync.net

Support Staff

Elizabeth Boulter- Music

ecboulter@yanceync.net

Leslie Bryant- Nurse

lbryant@yanceync.net

Megan Carey-Counselor

meagancarey@yanceync.net

Ric Cedergren- AIG

encedergren@yanceync.net

Marcia Huskins-Art

mphuskins@yanceync.net

Ashley Spargo-Speech

ashley.spargo@yanceync.net

Julia Fox- Media

jlfox@yanceync.net

Danise Melecio-ESL

jdanglin@yanceync.net

Cindy Wilson-ATF

cwwilson@yanceync.net

Wendy Gortney-OPT

wfgortney@yanceync.net

Brinton McKinney-PE

blmckinney@yanceync.net

Karen Magner-YCS Alternative Classroom

karen.magner@yanceync.net

Data Manager & Secretary

Tina Bryant-Data Manager

tinabryant@yanceync.net

Nancy Martinez Luna

nancy.martinez@yanceync.net

Custodians

Max Murphy

mjmurphy@yanceync.net

Shane Murphy

shane.murphy@yanceync.net

Bus Drivers

Julie Bailey

Tammy Buchanan

Sherry Burleson

Crystal Marsh

Regina McKinney

Karen Renfro

Debbie Beaver

Bus Monitor

Cafeteria

Keisha Chrisawn-Manager

kfchrisawn@yanceync.net

Janice Hicks

jahicks@student.yanceync.net

Connie Richard

connie.richard@yanceync.net

Vanette Hensley

vanette.hensley@yanceync.net