OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS



 Principal: Dr. Barbara Tipton
   bdtipton@yanceync.net 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pre-Kindergarten

 
Katie Hodgin

Pre-Kindergarten
    katie.hodgin@yanceync.net 
Assistant: Leslie Laws    lglaws@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kindergarten      

 


Ashley Hudgins
   alhudgins@yanceync.net 
Assistant: Cheryl Renfro

   cbrenfro@yanceync.net
Claudia RayRay Kindergarten Page
 
 chray@yanceync.net  
Assistant: Debbie Austin    dlaustin@yanceync.net
Julie Miller   
 
   jtmiller@yanceync.net 
Assistant: Jan Camper   jccamper@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 First Grade

 
Jennifer Riddle  
   jariddle@yanceync.net 
Assistant: Regina McKinney    rymckinney@yanceync.net
Misty Hall
 
   mrhall@yanceync.net 
Beth Ann Upton
  
   badeyton@yanceync.net 
Assistant: Crystal Marsh   cwmarsh@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Second Grade


Jamie Biggerstaff
   jwbiggerstaff@yanceync.net 
Carleigh Burleson
Burleson Second Grade Page
   carleighfox@yanceync.net 
Dawn Walker Walker Second Grade Page
   drrobinson@yanceync.net 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Third Grade

 
Ashley Gragg
Gragg Third Grade Page
   ashley.gragg@yanceync.net 
Meghan Huskins
   meghanhuskins@yanceync.net
Michelle Johnson
   cmjohnson@yanceync.net
Assistant: Daphne Vinson   davinson@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Fourth Grade

 
Teena Robinson
   tjmccurry@yanceync.net 
Megan Hobson
   meganhobson@yanceync.net 
Cayela PetersonPeterson Fourth Grade Page
   cayela.peterson@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Fifth Grade

 
Amanda Greene
   aggreene@yanceync.net 
Sharon Randolph
   sarandolph@yanceync.net 
Rachel Boone Boone Fifth Grade Page
   rdboone@yanceync.net 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 EC

 
Tracie Bartlett-Dover Magic After-School Program Page
   tlbartlett@yanceync.net 
Sasha Briggs   sashazebrowski@yanceync.net 
Wanda Cooper    wbcooper@yanceync.net
Angela Melton    angela.brown@yanceync.net 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

 Support Services

 
Julia Fox; Media Specialist Media Page
   jlfox@yanceync.net 
Brinton McKinney; PE Teacher
   blmckinney@yanceync.net 
Cindy Wilson; Technology Specialist
Technology Page
   cwwilson@yanceync.net 
Meagan Carey; School Counselor School Counseling Page
   megan meagancarey@yanceync.net 
Ric Cedergren; AIG Teacher  AIG Page
   encedergren@yanceync.net
Elizabeth Boulter; Music Teacher Elementary Music Page
   ecboulter@yanceync.net
Marcia Huskins; Art Teacher Elementary Art Page
   mphuskins@yanceync.net 
Danise Melecio; ESL Teacher
 
ESL Page
   jdanglin@yanceync.net 
Leslie Bryant; School Nurse    lbryant@yanceync.net 
Wendy Gortney; Occupational Therapy    wfgortney@yanceync.net 
Ashley Spargo: Speech Language Pathologist

   ashley.spargo@yanceync.net 
---------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------

 Data Manager and
 Secretary

 
Tina Bryant; Data Manager    tinabryant@yanceync.net
Donna McClure; Secretary    dnmcclure@yanceync.net 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Custodians

 
Max Murphy
   mjmurphy@yanceync.net
Shane Murphy    shane.murphy@yanceync.net
Steve Walters 
--------------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------ 

 Lunchroom

 
Keisha Chrisawn
Child Nutrition Manager
   kfchrisawn@yanceync.net 
Janice Hicks  
Connie Richard 
Vanette Hensley 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Bus Drivers

 
Sherry Burleson  
Regina McKinney 
Crystal Marsh  
Larry Presnell  
Julie Bailey 
Ronda Deyton  
Annette Bigelow  
Ray Briggs  
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------