OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS


 Administration
Principal, Sherry Robinson
 sfrobinson@yanceync.net
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pre-Kindergarten

 Katie Hodgin
 katie.hodgin@yanceync.net
 Assistant: Leslie Laws
 lglaws@yanceync.net
 Assistant: Tyler McIntosh
 tyler.mcintosh@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kindergarten      

Ashley Hudgins
 alhudgins@yanceync.net
Assistant: Cheryl Renfro
 cbrenfro@yanceync.net
Claudia Ray
 chray@yanceync.net
Assistant: Debbie Austin
 dlaustin@yanceync.net
Julie Miller   
 
jtmiller@yanceync.net 
Assistant: Jan Camper
 jccamper@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 First Grade

Meghan Huskins
 meghanhuskins@yanceync.net
Assistant: Regina McKinney
 rymckinney@yanceync.net
Misty Hall
 
mrhall@yanceync.net 
Beth Ann Upton
 
badeyton@yanceync.net 
Assistant: Crystal Marsh
 cwmarsh@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Second Grade
Robin Rose
robin.rose@yanceync.net
Carleigh Burleson
 carleighfox@yanceync.net
Dawn Walker
 
drrobinson@yanceync.net
Assistant: Robin Wilson
 robinwilson@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Third Grade

Michelle Johnson
 cmjohnson@yanceync.net
Jennifer Riddle
 jariddle@yanceync.net
Michelle Franklin
 michelle.franklin@yanceync.net
 Teena Robinson
 
tjmccurry@yanceync.net
Assistant: Daphne Vinson
 davinson@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Fourth Grade

Megan Hobson
meganhobson@yanceync.net
Jamie Biggerstaff
 
jwbiggerstaff@yanceync.net
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Fifth Grade

Amanda Greene
 
aggreene@yanceync.net
Sharon Randolph
 
sarandolph@yanceync.net
Rachel Boone
 rdboone@yanceync.net



EC

Tracie Bartlett-Dover
 tlbartlett@yanceync.net
Sasha Briggs
 sashazebrowski@yanceync.net
Angela Melton
 angela.brown@yanceync.net
Tammy Sellers
trsellers@yanceync.net
 Brooke Capellupo

Karen Magner
karen.magner@yanceync.net
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Support Services

Julia Fox; Media Specialist
 jlfox@yanceync.net
Brinton McKinney; PE Teacher
 blmckinney@yanceync.net
Cindy Wilson; Title 1 Digital Learning
 cwwilson@yanceync.net
Meagan Carey; School Counselor
 meagancarey@yanceync.net
Ric Cedergren; AIG Teacher 
 encedergren@yanceync.net
Elizabeth Boulter; Music Teacher
 
ecboulter@yanceync.net
Marcia Huskins; Art Teacher
 
mphuskins@yanceync.net
Danise Melecio; ESL Teacher
 
jdanglin@yanceync.net
Leslie Bryant; School Nurse
 
lbryant@yanceync.net
Wendy Gortney; Occupational Therapy
 
wfgortney@yanceync.net
Ashley Spargo: Speech Language Pathologist
 
ashley.spargo@yanceync.net
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Data Manager & Secretary

Tina Bryant; Data Manager
 
tinabryant@yanceync.net
Donna McClure; Secretary
 
dnmcclure@yanceync.net
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  

 Custodians

Max Murphy
 
mjmurphy@yanceync.net
Shane Murphy
 
shane.murphy@yanceync.net
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  

 Bus Drivers

Sherry Burleson
Regina McKinney
Crystal Marsh
Tammy Buchanan
Julie Bailey
Ronda Deyton
Annette Bigelow
Ray Briggs
 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -

 Cafeteria

Keisha Chrisawn,Child Nutrition Manager
 kfchrisawn@yanceync.net
Janice Hicks
 
jahicks@student.yanceync.net
Connie Richard
 
connie.richard@yanceync.net
Vanette Hensley
 
vanette.hensley@yanceync.net