OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS



 Principal: Dr. Barbara Tipton
 bdtipton@yanceync.net 
Pre-Kindergarten

 
 Katie Hodgin
Assistant: Gayla Hughes
 Pre-Kindergarten
                     katie.hodgin@yanceync.net 
  

Kindergarten      

 


 Ashley Hudgins
Assistant: Cheryl Renfro
alhudgins@yanceync.net 
 Claudia Ray
 Assistant: Debbie Austin
chray@yanceync.net  
 Julie Miller   
 Assistant: Jan Camper
jtmiller@yanceync.net 
  

 First Grade

 
 Jennifer Riddle  
 Assistant: Regina McKinney 
jariddle@yanceync.net 
 Misty Hall
 Assistant: Belinda Buchanan 
mrhall@yanceync.net 
 Beth Ann Upton
 Assistant: Crystal Marsh    
badeyton@yanceync.net 
  

 Second Grade

 
 Jamie Biggerstaff
jwbiggerstaff@yanceync.net 
 Carleigh Fox
carleighfox@yanceync.net 
 Dawn Walker
drrobinson@yanceync.net 
  

 Third Grade

 
 Ashley Gragg
Ashley Gragg
ashley.gragg@yanceync.net 
 Meghan Huskins
MeghanHuskins@yanceync.net 
 Michelle Johnson
cmjohnson@yanceync.net
 Assistant: Daphne Vinson 
  

 Fourth Grade

 
 Teena Robinson
tjmccurry@yanceync.net 
 Megan Hobson
meganhobson@yanceync.net 
 Cayela Peterson Peterson Fourth Grade Page
  meganhobson@yanceync.net 

 Fifth Grade

 
 Amanda Greene
aggreene@yanceync.net 
 Sharon Randolph
sarandolph@yanceync.net 
 Rachel Boone Boone Fifth Grade Page
rdboone@yanceync.net 
  

 EC

 
 Tracie Bartlett-Dover Magic After-School Program Page
tlbartlett@yanceync.net 
  Sasha Briggs sashazebrowski@yanceync.net 
 Wanda Cooper  
 Leslie Laws  
 Angela Melton angela.brown@yanceync.net 
 Tisha Greene carmen.greene@yanceync.net 
  

 Support Services

 
 Julia Fox; Media Specialist Media Page
jlfox@yanceync.net 
 Brinton McKinney; PE Teacher
blmckinney@yanceync.net 
 Cindy Wilson; AT Facilitator
Technology Page
cwwilson@yanceync.net 
 Meagan Carey; School Counselor School Counseling Page
megan meagancarey@yanceync.net 
 Ric Cedergren; AIG Teacher  AIG Page
 Elizabeth Boulter; Music Teacher Elementary Music Page
ecboulter@yanceync.net
 Marcia Huskins; Art Teacher Elementary Art Page
mphuskins@yanceync.net 
 Danise Melecio; ESL Teacher
 Jenny Grindstaff; ESL Teacher

ESL Page
jdanglin@yanceync.net 
 Leslie Bryant; School Nurse lbryant@yanceync.net 
 Wendy Gortney; Occupational Therapy  wfgortney@yanceync.net 
 Ashley Spargo: Speech Language Pathologist

 ashley.spargo@yanceync.net 
 
 

 Data Manager and
 Secretary

 
 Tina Bryant; Data Manager  tinabryant@yanceync.net
 Donna McClure; Secretary  dnmcclure@yanceync.net 
  

 Custodians

 
 Max Murphy
 
 Shane Murphy  
 Joe Whitt  
  

 Lunchroom

 
 Keisha Chrisawn
 Child Nutrition Manager
 kfchrisawn@yanceync.net 
 Janice Hicks  
 Connie Richard 
 Vanette Hensley 

 Bus Drivers

 
 Sherry Burleson  
 Regina McKinney 
 Crystal Marsh  
 Larry Presnell  
 Julie Bailey 
 Ronda Deyton  
 Annette Bigelow  
 Ray Briggs