School Improvement Plan

Continuous SIT Team Members-2018-2019

Principal: Ms. Sherry Robinson
Co-Chairmen: Sharon Randolph & Dawn Robinson
Teacher: Michelle Johnson & Beth Upton
Alternate: Lucy Lodge
Support: Meagan Carey & Danise Melecio
EC: Angela Melton
Assistant: Jane Camper, Chastity Collier
Parent: Erica Edwards
NCSTAR Team Members include names that are listed above as well as Jamie Biggerstaff, Leslie Bryant, Julia Fox, Ashley Hudgins, and Cindy Wilson.

Burnsville Elementary

School Improvement Plan and SIT Meetings

SIT Meetings